Checking Users Permission Levels
Once a User Account has been created for a new user, this user will now be able to sign in to the site. However, this does NOT mean that a user will be able to Edit or even View all areas within the site.
User's access is controlled by User Groups. Once a Group is created it can be given a specific level of access and specific areas of access. Users can then be added to the Group to allow them to Read or Edit access in specific areas within the site.